Warcraft Legacy Starcraft Legacy BlizzForums
The Future?

Go Back   BlizzForums > General Forums > Chit Chat

Chit Chat Your Life, Your Thoughts, Your Nonsense.

Old 11-15-2008

No country specified. To select a country, go to User CP -> Edit Profile -> Country FoxBlade
The Philosopher
 FoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to all
Default M:TG Thread

Anyone here play any M:TG?

I started playing again over the last year. My favorite deck so far has to be my Ninja/Faerie deck:

4 - Force of Will
4 - Daze
2 - Counter Spell
4 - SpellStutter Sprite
4 - Ninja of the Deep Hours
3 - Mistblade Shinobi
4 - Cloud of Faeries
4 - Standstill
3 - Cloud Sprite
2 - Walker of Secrete Ways
4 - Snap
3 - Surveilling Sprite
19 - Islands

So who plays and what's your favorite deck?

FoxBlade has 467 Posts

pm.gif  Send a message via AIM to FoxBlade  

Old 11-15-2008

Canada DemolitionSquid
TestosterOWNAGE
 DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...DemolitionSquid would like to thank all of the little people...

Sliver deck pwns j00.

DemolitionSquid has 7,740 Posts

pm.gif  Send a message via MSN to DemolitionSquid